Á. Szalai (9')
William (42') ،
W. Weghorst (69') ،
M. Arnold (85') ،
W. Weghorst (88')


Match stats

  • 59
    Attacks
    57
  • 34
    Dangerous attacks
    36
  • 14
    Free kicks
    10
  • 5
    Shots on target
    4
  • 5
    Shots off target
    8
  • 5
    Shots blocked
    0
  • 1
    Shots woodwork
    2
  • 11
    Goal kicks
    10
  • 3
    Corners
    9
  • 8
    Fouls
    13
  • 2
    Yellow cards
    2
  • 1
    Offsides
    1
  • 14
    Throw ins
    22
  • 4
    Goals
    1
  • 0
    Penalties
    1
  • 3
    Substitutions
    2
  • 54
    Posession
    46

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date April 28, 2019
Status Played
Competition Bundesliga
Season 2018/2019
Game week 31
Venue Wirsol Rhein-Neckar-Arena
Referee Deniz Aytekin
Assistant referee 1 Eduard Beitinger
Fourth official Markus Schüller
Previous matches: Hoffenheim
Fri 8 November 2019
Fri 1 November 2019
Tue 29 October 2019
Sat 26 October 2019
Sun 20 October 2019
Previous matches: Wolfsburg
Sun 10 November 2019
Thu 7 November 2019
Sat 2 November 2019
Wed 30 October 2019
Sun 27 October 2019
Head to head matches
Mon 23 September 2019
Sat 8 December 2018
Sat 10 March 2018
Sun 22 October 2017
Sun 12 February 2017
Next matches: Hoffenheim
Sun 24 November 2019
Sat 30 November 2019
Sat 7 December 2019
Fri 13 December 2019
Tue 17 December 2019
Next matches: Wolfsburg
Sat 23 November 2019
Thu 28 November 2019
Sun 1 December 2019
Sat 7 December 2019
Thu 12 December 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?