L. Bailey (10') ،
K. Havertz (19') ،
K. Volland (69')
S. Michel (15') ،
S. Mamba (25')


Match stats

  • 61
    Attacks
    83
  • 28
    Dangerous attacks
    44
  • 11
    Free kicks
    12
  • 3
    Shots on target
    0
  • 2
    Shots off target
    8
  • 1
    Shots woodwork
    0
  • 9
    Goal kicks
    7
  • 6
    Corners
    6
  • 9
    Fouls
    9
  • 0
    Yellow cards
    2
  • 0
    Offsides
    2
  • 23
    Throw ins
    34
  • 2
    Goals
    3
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 35
    Posession
    65

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Aug. 17, 2019
Status Played
Competition Bundesliga
Season 2019/2020
Game week 1
Venue BayArena
Referee Tobias Stieler
Assistant referee 1 Christian Gittelmann
Fourth official Arno Blos
Previous matches: Paderborn
Sat 24 August 2019
Sun 11 August 2019
Sat 3 August 2019
Sat 27 July 2019
Tue 16 July 2019
Next matches: Paderborn
Sat 31 August 2019
Sun 15 September 2019
Sat 21 September 2019
Sat 28 September 2019
Sat 5 October 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?