R. Ábila (57') ،
E. Salvio (90' + 5')

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Aug. 1, 2019
Status Played
Competition CONMEBOL Libertadores
Season 2019
Venue Estadio Alberto Jacinto Armando
Referee
Previous matches: Atlético PR
Mon 21 October 2019
Fri 18 October 2019
Sun 13 October 2019
Fri 11 October 2019
Sun 6 October 2019
Next matches: Boca Juniors
Wed 23 October 2019
Fri 1 November 2019
Sun 3 November 2019
Sun 10 November 2019
Wed 27 November 2019
Next matches: Atlético PR
Sun 27 October 2019
Fri 1 November 2019
Mon 4 November 2019
Thu 7 November 2019
Sun 10 November 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?