Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date July 26, 2019
Status Fixture
Competition CONMEBOL Libertadores
Season 2019
Venue Arena do Grêmio
Previous matches: Grêmio
Thu 13 June 2019
Sun 9 June 2019
Sun 2 June 2019
Sun 26 May 2019
Mon 20 May 2019
Head to head matches
Wed 24 April 2019
Wed 13 March 2019
Next matches: Grêmio
Fri 5 July 2019
Sun 14 July 2019
Sun 21 July 2019
Tue 30 July 2019
Fri 2 August 2019
Next matches: Libertad
Fri 2 August 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?