Joaquín (22') ،
Joaquín (90' + 8')

Huesca

1

J. Añor (55')


Match stats

  • 46
    Attacks
    48
  • 36
    Dangerous attacks
    45
  • 13
    Free kicks
    19
  • 1
    Shots on target
    7
  • 2
    Shots off target
    6
  • 2
    Shots blocked
    1
  • 1
    Shots woodwork
    0
  • 9
    Goal kicks
    2
  • 2
    Corners
    9
  • 17
    Fouls
    12
  • 5
    Yellow cards
    2
  • 1
    Red cards
    0
  • 2
    Offsides
    1
  • 13
    Throw ins
    19
  • 1
    Goals
    2
  • 1
    Penalties
    0
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 37
    Posession
    63

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date May 12, 2019
Status Played
Competition La Liga
Season 2018/2019
Game week 37
Venue Estadio Benito Villamarín
Referee
Assistant referee 1
Fourth official Albert Ávalos Martos
Previous matches: Real Betis
Thu 23 May 2019
Sun 19 May 2019
Sun 5 May 2019
Mon 29 April 2019
Thu 25 April 2019
Previous matches: Huesca
Sat 18 May 2019
Sun 5 May 2019
Sun 28 April 2019
Tue 23 April 2019
Sat 20 April 2019
Head to head matches
Sat 5 January 2019
Next matches: Real Betis
Fri 12 July 2019
Sat 20 July 2019
Next matches: Huesca
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?