C. Bacca (64') ،
K. Toko Ekambi (80')
N. El Zhar (87')


Match stats

  • 49
    Attacks
    61
  • 23
    Dangerous attacks
    38
  • 14
    Free kicks
    18
  • 1
    Shots on target
    2
  • 2
    Shots off target
    6
  • 1
    Shots blocked
    1
  • 9
    Goal kicks
    4
  • 4
    Corners
    7
  • 15
    Fouls
    7
  • 1
    Yellow cards
    2
  • 2
    Offsides
    4
  • 14
    Throw ins
    22
  • 1
    Goals
    2
  • 1
    Penalties
    0
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 36
    Posession
    64

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date April 21, 2019
Status Played
Competition La Liga
Season 2018/2019
Game week 33
Venue Camp El Madrigal
Referee
Assistant referee 1 Iker De Francisco Grijalba
Fourth official Sergio Usón Rosel
Previous matches: Villarreal
Sat 14 September 2019
Sun 1 September 2019
Sat 24 August 2019
Sat 17 August 2019
Sat 10 August 2019
Previous matches: Leganés
Sat 14 September 2019
Wed 4 September 2019
Sat 31 August 2019
Sun 25 August 2019
Sat 17 August 2019
Head to head matches
Sat 14 September 2019
Sun 16 September 2018
Wed 18 April 2018
Wed 10 January 2018
Thu 4 January 2018
Next matches: Villarreal
Sat 21 September 2019
Tue 24 September 2019
Fri 27 September 2019
Sat 5 October 2019
Sun 20 October 2019
Next matches: Leganés
Sun 22 September 2019
Wed 25 September 2019
Sat 28 September 2019
Sat 5 October 2019
Sat 19 October 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?