Match stats

  • 30
    Attacks
    51
  • 15
    Dangerous attacks
    32
  • 17
    Free kicks
    23
  • 2
    Shots on target
    5
  • 1
    Shots off target
    6
  • 13
    Goal kicks
    3
  • 3
    Corners
    3
  • 20
    Fouls
    13
  • 4
    Yellow cards
    2
  • 2
    Offsides
    4
  • 25
    Throw ins
    21
  • 2
    Substitutions
    3
  • 43
    Posession
    57

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date May 11, 2019
Status Played
Competition Ligue 1
Season 2018/2019
Game week 36
Venue Stade de la Licorne
Referee François Letexier
Assistant referee 1 Mehdi Rahmouni
Fourth official
Previous matches: Amiens SC
Fri 13 September 2019
Sat 31 August 2019
Sat 24 August 2019
Sat 17 August 2019
Sat 10 August 2019
Previous matches: Toulouse
Sun 15 September 2019
Thu 5 September 2019
Sat 31 August 2019
Sun 25 August 2019
Sat 17 August 2019
Head to head matches
Sat 31 August 2019
Sat 10 November 2018
Sat 17 February 2018
Sat 14 October 2017
Next matches: Amiens SC
Sat 21 September 2019
Wed 25 September 2019
Sat 28 September 2019
Fri 4 October 2019
Sat 19 October 2019
Next matches: Toulouse
Sat 21 September 2019
Wed 25 September 2019
Sat 28 September 2019
Sat 5 October 2019
Sat 19 October 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?