Rennes

3

M. Niang (16') ،
I. Sarr (59') ،
M. Niang (71')

Lille

1

L. Rémy (35')


Match stats

  • 44
    Attacks
    49
  • 35
    Dangerous attacks
    39
  • 12
    Free kicks
    9
  • 6
    Shots on target
    6
  • 5
    Shots off target
    3
  • 2
    Shots blocked
    2
  • 6
    Goal kicks
    5
  • 7
    Corners
    4
  • 9
    Fouls
    9
  • 2
    Yellow cards
    1
  • 1
    Red cards
    0
  • 0
    Offsides
    3
  • 22
    Throw ins
    17
  • 1
    Goals
    3
  • 0
    Penalties
    1
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 48
    Posession
    52

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date May 24, 2019
Status Played
Competition Ligue 1
Season 2018/2019
Game week 38
Venue Stade de la Route de Lorient
Referee Olivier Thual
Assistant referee 1 Alexandre Viala
Fourth official
Previous matches: Rennes
Sat 18 May 2019
Sun 12 May 2019
Sun 5 May 2019
Wed 1 May 2019
Fri 19 April 2019
Previous matches: Lille
Sat 18 May 2019
Sun 12 May 2019
Sun 5 May 2019
Sun 28 April 2019
Sun 21 April 2019
Head to head matches
Sat 11 August 2018
Wed 17 January 2018
Sat 21 October 2017
Sat 29 July 2017
Sat 15 April 2017
Next matches: Rennes
Sat 13 July 2019
Wed 24 July 2019
Sun 11 August 2019
Sun 18 August 2019
Sun 25 August 2019
Next matches: Lille
Wed 10 July 2019
Sat 13 July 2019
Sat 20 July 2019
Sun 21 July 2019
Thu 25 July 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?