Rennes

2

A. Hunou (3') ،
A. Hunou (9')

Monaco

2

R. Falcao (69') ،
R. Falcao (75')


Match stats

  • 55
    Attacks
    46
  • 40
    Dangerous attacks
    31
  • 13
    Free kicks
    13
  • 2
    Shots on target
    2
  • 7
    Shots off target
    6
  • 3
    Shots blocked
    0
  • 7
    Goal kicks
    9
  • 9
    Corners
    5
  • 12
    Fouls
    13
  • 2
    Yellow cards
    2
  • 1
    Offsides
    0
  • 23
    Throw ins
    22
  • 2
    Goals
    2
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 56
    Posession
    44

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date May 1, 2019
Status Played
Competition Ligue 1
Season 2018/2019
Game week 34
Venue Stade de la Route de Lorient
Referee Eric Wattellier
Assistant referee 1 Benjamin Pages
Fourth official Romain Lissorgue
Previous matches: Rennes
Thu 19 September 2019
Sat 14 September 2019
Sun 1 September 2019
Sun 25 August 2019
Sun 18 August 2019
Previous matches: Monaco
Sun 15 September 2019
Sun 1 September 2019
Sun 25 August 2019
Sat 17 August 2019
Fri 9 August 2019
Head to head matches
Wed 9 January 2019
Sun 7 October 2018
Wed 4 April 2018
Wed 20 December 2017
Sat 20 May 2017
Next matches: Rennes
Next matches: Monaco
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?