M. Jahani (41')


Match stats

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date April 12, 2019
Status Played
Competition Persian Gulf Pro League
Season 2018/2019
Game week 25
Venue ورزشگاه تختی
Referee Vahid Kazemi
Previous matches: Sanat Naft
Mon 16 September 2019
Thu 29 August 2019
Fri 23 August 2019
Thu 16 May 2019
Sat 11 May 2019
Previous matches: Pars Jam
Fri 13 September 2019
Fri 30 August 2019
Thu 22 August 2019
Thu 16 May 2019
Sat 11 May 2019
Head to head matches
Fri 26 October 2018
Fri 12 January 2018
Thu 17 August 2017
Next matches: Sanat Naft
Fri 20 September 2019
Sun 29 September 2019
Next matches: Pars Jam
Fri 20 September 2019
Mon 30 September 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?