V. Claesson (31') ،
Y. Gazinskiy (36') ،
I. Ignatyev (78') ،
M. Suleymanov (87')


Match stats

  • 76
    Attacks
    49
  • 63
    Dangerous attacks
    32
  • 7
    Free kicks
    15
  • 6
    Shots on target
    2
  • 9
    Shots off target
    2
  • 4
    Shots blocked
    1
  • 6
    Goal kicks
    11
  • 7
    Corners
    3
  • 12
    Fouls
    6
  • 1
    Yellow cards
    1
  • 3
    Offsides
    1
  • 23
    Throw ins
    18
  • 4
    Goals
    0
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 56
    Posession
    44

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date May 11, 2019
Status Played
Competition Premier League
Season 2018/2019
Game week 28
Referee Aleksey Matyunin
Assistant referee 1
Previous matches: Yenisey
Sat 22 June 2019
Sun 26 May 2019
Sun 19 May 2019
Fri 3 May 2019
Sun 28 April 2019
Previous matches: Krasnodar
Thu 19 September 2019
Sun 15 September 2019
Sun 1 September 2019
Tue 27 August 2019
Sat 24 August 2019
Head to head matches
Sun 11 November 2018
Next matches: Yenisey
Next matches: Krasnodar
Sun 22 September 2019
Sun 29 September 2019
Thu 3 October 2019
Sun 6 October 2019
Sun 20 October 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?