Ufa

4

A. Vombergar (22') ،
O. Vaněk (52') ،
S. Igboun (79') ،
S. Igboun (90' + 1')

Ural

1

E. Bicfalvi (16')


Match stats

  • 52
    Attacks
    62
  • 29
    Dangerous attacks
    46
  • 18
    Free kicks
    10
  • 4
    Shots on target
    6
  • 5
    Shots off target
    10
  • 0
    Shots blocked
    2
  • 9
    Goal kicks
    8
  • 7
    Corners
    7
  • 8
    Fouls
    17
  • 1
    Red cards
    0
  • 2
    Offsides
    1
  • 26
    Throw ins
    17
  • 1
    Goals
    4
  • 0
    Penalties
    1
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 50
    Posession
    50

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date April 28, 2019
Status Played
Competition Premier League
Season 2018/2019
Game week 26
Venue Stadion Neftyanik
Referee Mikhail Vilkov
Assistant referee 1
Fourth official
Previous matches: Ufa
Mon 16 September 2019
Sat 31 August 2019
Sat 24 August 2019
Sun 18 August 2019
Sun 11 August 2019
Previous matches: Ural
Sat 14 September 2019
Sun 1 September 2019
Mon 26 August 2019
Sat 17 August 2019
Sun 11 August 2019
Head to head matches
Sat 13 July 2019
Sat 27 October 2018
Sun 19 November 2017
Sat 29 July 2017
Sun 21 May 2017
Next matches: Ufa
Fri 20 September 2019
Sun 29 September 2019
Sat 5 October 2019
Sun 20 October 2019
Sat 26 October 2019
Next matches: Ural
Sun 22 September 2019
Sun 29 September 2019
Sun 6 October 2019
Sat 19 October 2019
Fri 25 October 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?