Ural

0

Fernando (82')


Match stats

  • 51
    Attacks
    60
  • 28
    Dangerous attacks
    35
  • 13
    Free kicks
    8
  • 9
    Shots on target
    8
  • 2
    Shots off target
    3
  • 2
    Shots blocked
    1
  • 1
    Shots woodwork
    0
  • 7
    Goal kicks
    8
  • 3
    Corners
    4
  • 8
    Fouls
    9
  • 2
    Yellow cards
    2
  • 0
    Offsides
    4
  • 21
    Throw ins
    28
  • 1
    Goals
    0
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 50
    Posession
    50

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date May 4, 2019
Status Played
Competition Premier League
Season 2018/2019
Game week 27
Referee Kirill Levnikov
Assistant referee 1
Fourth official
Previous matches: Ural
Sat 14 September 2019
Sun 1 September 2019
Mon 26 August 2019
Sat 17 August 2019
Sun 11 August 2019
Previous matches: Spartak Moskva
Sat 14 September 2019
Sun 1 September 2019
Thu 29 August 2019
Sun 25 August 2019
Thu 22 August 2019
Head to head matches
Sat 14 September 2019
Sun 4 November 2018
Sun 15 April 2018
Sat 30 September 2017
Tue 25 April 2017
Next matches: Ural
Sun 22 September 2019
Sun 29 September 2019
Sun 6 October 2019
Sat 19 October 2019
Fri 25 October 2019
Next matches: Spartak Moskva
Fri 20 September 2019
Sun 29 September 2019
Sun 6 October 2019
Sat 19 October 2019
Sun 27 October 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?