Match stats

  • 69
    Attacks
    50
  • 43
    Dangerous attacks
    32
  • 21
    Free kicks
    11
  • 6
    Shots on target
    4
  • 7
    Shots off target
    1
  • 6
    Shots blocked
    4
  • 1
    Shots woodwork
    0
  • 3
    Goal kicks
    10
  • 9
    Corners
    2
  • 11
    Fouls
    19
  • 3
    Yellow cards
    1
  • 0
    Offsides
    2
  • 16
    Throw ins
    20
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 62
    Posession
    38

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date May 4, 2019
Status Played
Competition Serie A
Season 2018/2019
Game week 35
Venue Stadio Communale Friuli
Referee Gianluca Rocchi
Assistant referee 1 Stefano Del Giovane
Fourth official Federico La Penna
Previous matches: Udinese
Sat 21 September 2019
Sat 14 September 2019
Fri 6 September 2019
Sun 1 September 2019
Sun 25 August 2019
Previous matches: Internazionale
Tue 17 September 2019
Sat 14 September 2019
Sun 1 September 2019
Mon 26 August 2019
Sun 11 August 2019
Next matches: Udinese
Tue 24 September 2019
Sun 29 September 2019
Sun 6 October 2019
Sun 20 October 2019
Sun 27 October 2019
Next matches: Internazionale
Sat 21 September 2019
Wed 25 September 2019
Sat 28 September 2019
Wed 2 October 2019
Sun 6 October 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?