M. Mandžukić (80')
J. Iličić (33')


Match stats

  • 38
    Attacks
    57
  • 23
    Dangerous attacks
    42
  • 19
    Free kicks
    14
  • 4
    Shots on target
    3
  • 4
    Shots off target
    9
  • 3
    Shots blocked
    1
  • 1
    Shots woodwork
    0
  • 11
    Goal kicks
    8
  • 8
    Corners
    5
  • 14
    Fouls
    15
  • 1
    Yellow cards
    3
  • 0
    Red cards
    1
  • 0
    Offsides
    4
  • 12
    Throw ins
    31
  • 1
    Goals
    1
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 41
    Posession
    59

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date May 19, 2019
Status Played
Competition Serie A
Season 2018/2019
Game week 37
Venue Juventus Stadium
Referee Gianluca Rocchi
Assistant referee 1 Mauro Tonolini
Fourth official Juan Luca Sacchi
Previous matches: Juventus
Sun 26 May 2019
Sun 12 May 2019
Fri 3 May 2019
Sat 27 April 2019
Sat 20 April 2019
Previous matches: Atalanta
Sun 26 May 2019
Wed 15 May 2019
Sat 11 May 2019
Sun 5 May 2019
Mon 29 April 2019
Head to head matches
Wed 30 January 2019
Wed 26 December 2018
Wed 14 March 2018
Wed 28 February 2018
Tue 30 January 2018
Next matches: Juventus
Next matches: Atalanta
Sat 27 July 2019
Tue 30 July 2019
Fri 2 August 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?