Bruno Henrique (41') ،
Bruno Henrique (67') ،
Gabriel Barbosa (90')
Pedro Rocha (40')


Match stats

  • 44
    Attacks
    56
  • 20
    Dangerous attacks
    40
  • 13
    Free kicks
    18
  • 1
    Shots on target
    3
  • 1
    Shots off target
    7
  • 0
    Shots blocked
    6
  • 5
    Goal kicks
    1
  • 2
    Corners
    6
  • 15
    Fouls
    12
  • 5
    Yellow cards
    4
  • 1
    Second yellow cards
    0
  • 1
    Offsides
    0
  • 12
    Throw ins
    23
  • 1
    Goals
    3
  • 3
    Substitutions
    2
  • 43
    Posession
    57

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date April 28, 2019
Status Played
Competition Serie A
Season 2019
Game week 1
Venue Estadio Jornalista Mário Filho (Maracanã)
Referee
Assistant referee 1
Fourth official
Previous matches: Flamengo
Mon 21 October 2019
Thu 17 October 2019
Sun 13 October 2019
Fri 11 October 2019
Sun 6 October 2019
Previous matches: Cruzeiro
Sun 20 October 2019
Thu 17 October 2019
Mon 14 October 2019
Thu 10 October 2019
Sun 6 October 2019
Head to head matches
Sat 21 September 2019
Sun 25 November 2018
Thu 30 August 2018
Sun 12 August 2018
Thu 9 August 2018
Next matches: Flamengo
Thu 24 October 2019
Mon 28 October 2019
Fri 1 November 2019
Sun 3 November 2019
Fri 8 November 2019
Next matches: Cruzeiro
Sun 27 October 2019
Fri 1 November 2019
Mon 4 November 2019
Thu 7 November 2019
Sun 10 November 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?