None

0

Hernanes (77')


Match stats

  • 59
    Attacks
    58
  • 34
    Dangerous attacks
    32
  • 14
    Free kicks
    15
  • 1
    Shots on target
    3
  • 5
    Shots off target
    6
  • 2
    Shots blocked
    3
  • 8
    Goal kicks
    5
  • 4
    Corners
    6
  • 15
    Fouls
    12
  • 2
    Yellow cards
    2
  • 0
    Offsides
    2
  • 18
    Throw ins
    18
  • 1
    Goals
    0
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 48
    Posession
    52

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date May 12, 2019
Status Played
Competition Serie A
Season 2019
Game week 4
Venue Estádio Governador Plácido Aderaldo Castelo
Referee
Assistant referee 1
Fourth official
Previous matches: None
Sat 19 October 2019
Thu 17 October 2019
Sun 13 October 2019
Thu 10 October 2019
Sat 5 October 2019
Previous matches: São Paulo
Sun 20 October 2019
Thu 17 October 2019
Mon 14 October 2019
Thu 10 October 2019
Sat 5 October 2019
Head to head matches
Sat 5 October 2019
Next matches: None
Sun 27 October 2019
Thu 31 October 2019
Sat 2 November 2019
Thu 7 November 2019
Mon 11 November 2019
Next matches: São Paulo
Sun 27 October 2019
Thu 31 October 2019
Sun 3 November 2019
Fri 8 November 2019
Sun 10 November 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?