None

0

Hernanes (77')


Match stats

  • 59
    Attacks
    58
  • 34
    Dangerous attacks
    32
  • 14
    Free kicks
    15
  • 1
    Shots on target
    3
  • 5
    Shots off target
    6
  • 2
    Shots blocked
    3
  • 8
    Goal kicks
    5
  • 4
    Corners
    6
  • 15
    Fouls
    12
  • 2
    Yellow cards
    2
  • 0
    Offsides
    2
  • 18
    Throw ins
    18
  • 1
    Goals
    0
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 48
    Posession
    52

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date May 12, 2019
Status Played
Competition Serie A
Season 2019
Game week 4
Venue Estádio Governador Plácido Aderaldo Castelo
Referee
Assistant referee 1
Fourth official
Previous matches: None
Sun 14 July 2019
Thu 13 June 2019
Sun 9 June 2019
Sat 1 June 2019
Mon 27 May 2019
Head to head matches
Next matches: None
Sun 21 July 2019
Mon 29 July 2019
Sun 4 August 2019
Tue 13 August 2019
Sun 18 August 2019
Next matches: São Paulo
Tue 23 July 2019
Sun 28 July 2019
Sun 11 August 2019
Sun 18 August 2019
Mon 26 August 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?