Raphael Veiga (80')


Match stats

  • 50
    Attacks
    61
  • 24
    Dangerous attacks
    41
  • 17
    Free kicks
    27
  • 3
    Shots on target
    4
  • 1
    Shots off target
    12
  • 1
    Shots blocked
    1
  • 14
    Goal kicks
    2
  • 7
    Corners
    7
  • 26
    Fouls
    15
  • 4
    Yellow cards
    2
  • 0
    Red cards
    0
  • 1
    Offsides
    1
  • 15
    Throw ins
    22
  • 0
    Goals
    1
  • 0
    Penalties
    1
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 49
    Posession
    51

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date June 8, 2019
Status Played
Competition Serie A
Season 2019
Game week 8
Venue Allianz Parque
Referee
Assistant referee 1
Previous matches: Palmeiras
Mon 21 October 2019
Thu 17 October 2019
Sun 13 October 2019
Thu 10 October 2019
Sun 6 October 2019
Previous matches: Atlético PR
Mon 21 October 2019
Fri 18 October 2019
Sun 13 October 2019
Fri 11 October 2019
Sun 6 October 2019
Next matches: Palmeiras
Mon 28 October 2019
Thu 31 October 2019
Sun 3 November 2019
Thu 7 November 2019
Sun 10 November 2019
Next matches: Atlético PR
Sun 27 October 2019
Fri 1 November 2019
Mon 4 November 2019
Thu 7 November 2019
Sun 10 November 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?