A. Ramsey (31') ،
Cristiano Ronaldo (49')
Miguel Veloso (20')


Match stats

  • 58
    Attacks
    55
  • 29
    Dangerous attacks
    38
  • 12
    Free kicks
    18
  • 4
    Shots on target
    2
  • 2
    Shots off target
    11
  • 2
    Shots blocked
    3
  • 1
    Shots woodwork
    0
  • 13
    Goal kicks
    7
  • 5
    Corners
    2
  • 18
    Fouls
    11
  • 3
    Yellow cards
    0
  • 1
    Second yellow cards
    0
  • 0
    Offsides
    1
  • 17
    Throw ins
    20
  • 1
    Goals
    2
  • 1
    Penalties
    1
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 44
    Posession
    56

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Sept. 21, 2019
Status Played
Competition Serie A
Season 2019/2020
Game week 4
Venue Juventus Stadium
Referee Federico La Penna
Assistant referee 1 Enrico Caliari
Fourth official
Previous matches: Juventus
Sat 19 October 2019
Sun 6 October 2019
Tue 1 October 2019
Sat 28 September 2019
Tue 24 September 2019
Previous matches: Hellas Verona
Sat 19 October 2019
Sat 5 October 2019
Sun 29 September 2019
Tue 24 September 2019
Sun 15 September 2019
Next matches: Juventus
Tue 22 October 2019
Sat 26 October 2019
Wed 30 October 2019
Sat 2 November 2019
Wed 6 November 2019
Next matches: Hellas Verona
Fri 25 October 2019
Tue 29 October 2019
Sun 3 November 2019
Sat 9 November 2019
Sun 24 November 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?