A. Carrillo (60')


Match stats

  • 72
    Attacks
    99
  • 15
    Dangerous attacks
    42
  • 13
    Free kicks
    13
  • 3
    Shots on target
    8
  • 0
    Shots off target
    7
  • 0
    Shots blocked
    4
  • 15
    Goal kicks
    1
  • 2
    Corners
    9
  • 12
    Fouls
    10
  • 0
    Yellow cards
    1
  • 1
    Offsides
    3
  • 17
    Throw ins
    16
  • 0
    Goals
    1
  • 2
    Substitutions
    2
  • 28
    Posession
    72

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Nov. 9, 2019
Status Played
Competition AFC Champions League
Season 2019
Referee
Assistant referee 1
Fourth official
Previous matches: Al Hilal
Thu 31 October 2019
Sun 27 October 2019
Tue 22 October 2019
Fri 18 October 2019
Sat 5 October 2019
Head to head matches
Sat 25 November 2017
Sat 18 November 2017
Next matches: Al Hilal
Sun 24 November 2019
Fri 29 November 2019
Fri 6 December 2019
Tue 10 December 2019
Sun 15 December 2019
Next matches: Urawa Reds
Sun 24 November 2019
Sat 30 November 2019
Sat 7 December 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?