O. Toivonen (29')

Daegu

3

Cesinha (31') ،
Hwang Soon-Min (51') ،
Edgar Silva (61')


Match stats

  • 68
    Attacks
    81
  • 29
    Dangerous attacks
    45
  • 8
    Free kicks
    9
  • 2
    Shots on target
    4
  • 1
    Shots off target
    4
  • 3
    Shots blocked
    1
  • 0
    Shots woodwork
    1
  • 10
    Goal kicks
    3
  • 3
    Corners
    3
  • 9
    Fouls
    7
  • 0
    Yellow cards
    1
  • 0
    Offsides
    1
  • 26
    Throw ins
    23
  • 3
    Goals
    1
  • 3
    Substitutions
    2
  • 43
    Posession
    57

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date March 5, 2019
Status Played
Competition AFC Champions League
Season 2019
Game week 1
Venue AAMI Park
Referee Alireza Faghani
Assistant referee 1
Fourth official Vahid Kazemi
Previous matches: Daegu
Sun 1 December 2019
Sat 23 November 2019
Sun 3 November 2019
Sat 26 October 2019
Sun 20 October 2019
Head to head matches
Wed 8 May 2019
Next matches: Melbourne Victory
Next matches: Daegu
Fri 10 July 2020
Tue 14 July 2020
Sun 19 July 2020
Sat 25 July 2020
Sat 1 August 2020
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?