None

1

Anas Al Jabarat (10')
Yousef Al Salman (34') ،
Fahad Al Hajeri (119')


Match stats

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Jan. 14, 2020
Status Played
Competition AFC Champions League
Season 2020
Venue Amman International Stadium
Referee
Assistant referee 1
Fourth official
Previous matches: None
Tue 30 January 2018
Previous matches: Al Kuwait
Mon 20 January 2020
Sat 21 December 2019
Mon 16 December 2019
Fri 8 November 2019
Fri 1 November 2019
Head to head matches
Next matches: None
Next matches: Al Kuwait
Thu 30 January 2020
Thu 6 February 2020
Sat 15 February 2020
Thu 5 March 2020
Fri 17 April 2020
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?