Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Dec. 17, 2019
Status Fixture
Competition Bundesliga
Season 2019/2020
Game week 16
Venue Stadion An der Alten Försterei
Previous matches: Union Berlin
Sun 8 December 2019
Fri 29 November 2019
Sat 23 November 2019
Wed 13 November 2019
Sat 9 November 2019
Previous matches: Hoffenheim
Sat 7 December 2019
Sat 30 November 2019
Sun 24 November 2019
Fri 8 November 2019
Fri 1 November 2019
Head to head matches
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?