K. Onisiwo (81') ،
D. Brosinski (90' + 4')
D. Brosinski (30' Own goal) ،
S. Andersson (45' + 3') ،
S. Andersson (51')


Match stats

  • 91
    Attacks
    103
  • 23
    Dangerous attacks
    43
  • 21
    Free kicks
    17
  • 2
    Shots on target
    4
  • 4
    Shots off target
    7
  • 4
    Shots blocked
    1
  • 10
    Goal kicks
    8
  • 2
    Corners
    3
  • 15
    Fouls
    16
  • 4
    Yellow cards
    1
  • 1
    Offsides
    5
  • 17
    Throw ins
    30
  • 3
    Goals
    2
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 41
    Posession
    59

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Nov. 9, 2019
Status Played
Competition Bundesliga
Season 2019/2020
Game week 11
Venue Coface Arena
Referee Harm Osmers
Assistant referee 1 Robert Kempter
Fourth official Markus Schüller
Previous matches: Mainz 05
Sat 2 November 2019
Fri 25 October 2019
Sat 19 October 2019
Sat 5 October 2019
Sat 28 September 2019
Previous matches: Union Berlin
Sat 2 November 2019
Tue 29 October 2019
Sat 26 October 2019
Sat 19 October 2019
Thu 10 October 2019
Head to head matches
Next matches: Mainz 05
Fri 15 November 2019
Sun 24 November 2019
Mon 2 December 2019
Sat 7 December 2019
Sat 14 December 2019
Next matches: Union Berlin
Wed 13 November 2019
Sat 23 November 2019
Fri 29 November 2019
Sun 8 December 2019
Sat 14 December 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?