M. Mittelstädt (32') ،
D. Selke (90' + 2')
T. Werner (38') ،
M. Sabitzer (45' + 1') ،
K. Kampl (86') ،
T. Werner (90' + 1')


Match stats

  • 92
    Attacks
    79
  • 41
    Dangerous attacks
    31
  • 13
    Free kicks
    14
  • 3
    Shots on target
    1
  • 2
    Shots off target
    2
  • 0
    Shots blocked
    2
  • 4
    Goal kicks
    9
  • 5
    Corners
    0
  • 12
    Fouls
    11
  • 1
    Yellow cards
    2
  • 2
    Offsides
    2
  • 32
    Throw ins
    30
  • 4
    Goals
    2
  • 1
    Penalties
    0
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 59
    Posession
    41

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Nov. 9, 2019
Status Played
Competition Bundesliga
Season 2019/2020
Game week 11
Venue Olympiastadion Berlin
Referee Sören Storks
Assistant referee 1 Norbert Grudzinski
Fourth official
Previous matches: RB Leipzig
Tue 5 November 2019
Sat 2 November 2019
Wed 30 October 2019
Sat 26 October 2019
Wed 23 October 2019
Next matches: RB Leipzig
Sat 23 November 2019
Wed 27 November 2019
Sat 30 November 2019
Sat 7 December 2019
Tue 10 December 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?