Match stats

  • 54
    Attacks
    58
  • 36
    Dangerous attacks
    37
  • 17
    Free kicks
    18
  • 1
    Shots on target
    11
  • 2
    Shots off target
    7
  • 11
    Goal kicks
    7
  • 4
    Corners
    8
  • 15
    Fouls
    12
  • 0
    Yellow cards
    1
  • 2
    Offsides
    5
  • 15
    Throw ins
    15
  • 3
    Goals
    2
  • 52
    Posession
    48

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date June 19, 2019
Status Played
Competition Club Friendlies
Season 2019
Previous matches: Maribor
Thu 29 August 2019
Thu 22 August 2019
Tue 13 August 2019
Wed 7 August 2019
Wed 31 July 2019
Previous matches: Akhmat Grozny
Fri 8 November 2019
Sat 2 November 2019
Sat 26 October 2019
Fri 18 October 2019
Sat 5 October 2019
Head to head matches
Next matches: Maribor
Next matches: Akhmat Grozny
Sat 23 November 2019
Sat 30 November 2019
Sat 7 December 2019
Sun 1 March 2020
Sun 8 March 2020
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?