Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date July 24, 2019
Status Played
Competition CONMEBOL Libertadores
Season 2019
Venue Estadio Pedro Bidegaín
Referee
Previous matches: San Lorenzo
Sun 22 September 2019
Sun 15 September 2019
Sat 31 August 2019
Sat 24 August 2019
Sun 18 August 2019
Head to head matches
Thu 1 August 2019
Next matches: San Lorenzo
Sun 29 September 2019
Sat 5 October 2019
Sun 20 October 2019
Wed 30 October 2019
Sun 3 November 2019
Next matches: Cerro Porteño
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?