P. Guerrero (90')

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date July 24, 2019
Status Played
Competition CONMEBOL Libertadores
Season 2019
Venue Estadio Gran Parque Central
Referee
Assistant referee 1
Previous matches: Internacional
Sun 13 October 2019
Thu 10 October 2019
Sun 6 October 2019
Sun 29 September 2019
Thu 26 September 2019
Head to head matches
Thu 1 August 2019
Next matches: Nacional
Next matches: Internacional
Fri 18 October 2019
Sun 20 October 2019
Sun 27 October 2019
Fri 1 November 2019
Mon 4 November 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?