R. Lukaku (1') ،
Borja Valero (22') ،
R. Lukaku (49') ،
A. Ranocchia (80')
C. Oliva (72')


Match stats

  • 75
    Attacks
    99
  • 27
    Dangerous attacks
    49
  • 17
    Free kicks
    16
  • 2
    Shots on target
    6
  • 3
    Shots off target
    5
  • 3
    Shots blocked
    2
  • 1
    Shots woodwork
    0
  • 4
    Goal kicks
    3
  • 2
    Corners
    5
  • 13
    Fouls
    15
  • 1
    Yellow cards
    2
  • 2
    Offsides
    2
  • 20
    Throw ins
    25
  • 1
    Goals
    4
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 45
    Posession
    55

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Jan. 14, 2020
Status Played
Competition Coppa Italia
Season 2019/2020
Venue Stadio Giuseppe Meazza
Referee Daniele Chiffi
Assistant referee 1
Fourth official Valerio Marini
Previous matches: Internazionale
Sun 19 January 2020
Sat 11 January 2020
Mon 6 January 2020
Sat 21 December 2019
Sun 15 December 2019
Previous matches: Cagliari
Sun 19 January 2020
Sat 11 January 2020
Mon 6 January 2020
Sat 21 December 2019
Mon 16 December 2019
Next matches: Internazionale
Wed 29 January 2020
Sun 2 February 2020
Sun 9 February 2020
Sun 16 February 2020
Thu 20 February 2020
Next matches: Cagliari
Sat 1 February 2020
Sun 9 February 2020
Sun 16 February 2020
Sun 23 February 2020
Sun 1 March 2020
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?