Genoa

3

A. Pinamonti (14') ،
D. Criscito (72') ،
A. Pinamonti (79')

Ascoli

2

G. Beretta (48') ،
D. Criscito (68' Own goal)


Match stats

  • 56
    Attacks
    80
  • 27
    Dangerous attacks
    43
  • 17
    Free kicks
    16
  • 1
    Shots on target
    6
  • 1
    Shots off target
    6
  • 1
    Shots blocked
    5
  • 7
    Goal kicks
    4
  • 3
    Corners
    5
  • 13
    Fouls
    17
  • 3
    Yellow cards
    1
  • 2
    Offsides
    0
  • 15
    Throw ins
    20
  • 2
    Goals
    3
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 33
    Posession
    67

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Dec. 3, 2019
Status Played
Competition Coppa Italia
Season 2019/2020
Venue Stadio Comunale Luigi Ferraris
Previous matches: Genoa
Sat 14 December 2019
Sun 8 December 2019
Sat 30 November 2019
Mon 25 November 2019
Sat 9 November 2019
Previous matches: Ascoli
Sat 14 December 2019
Sat 7 December 2019
Sat 30 November 2019
Sun 24 November 2019
Fri 8 November 2019
Head to head matches
Next matches: Genoa
Sat 21 December 2019
Sun 5 January 2020
Thu 9 January 2020
Sun 12 January 2020
Sun 19 January 2020
Next matches: Ascoli
Sun 22 December 2019
Thu 26 December 2019
Sun 29 December 2019
Sat 18 January 2020
Sat 25 January 2020
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?