M. Benassi (21') ،
M. Benassi (53')


Match stats

  • 91
    Attacks
    72
  • 47
    Dangerous attacks
    30
  • 12
    Free kicks
    15
  • 7
    Shots on target
    4
  • 8
    Shots off target
    6
  • 1
    Shots blocked
    2
  • 7
    Goal kicks
    12
  • 5
    Corners
    3
  • 15
    Fouls
    11
  • 2
    Yellow cards
    2
  • 0
    Red cards
    1
  • 0
    Offsides
    1
  • 22
    Throw ins
    25
  • 0
    Goals
    2
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 59
    Posession
    41

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Dec. 3, 2019
Status Played
Competition Coppa Italia
Season 2019/2020
Venue Stadio Artemio Franchi
Previous matches: Fiorentina
Sun 15 December 2019
Sun 8 December 2019
Sat 30 November 2019
Sun 24 November 2019
Sat 16 November 2019
Previous matches: Cittadella
Sat 14 December 2019
Sat 7 December 2019
Sat 30 November 2019
Sun 24 November 2019
Sat 9 November 2019
Head to head matches
Sun 21 August 2011
Next matches: Fiorentina
Fri 20 December 2019
Mon 6 January 2020
Sun 12 January 2020
Wed 15 January 2020
Sat 18 January 2020
Next matches: Cittadella
Sat 21 December 2019
Thu 26 December 2019
Sun 29 December 2019
Sat 18 January 2020
Sat 25 January 2020
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?