M. Korhut (10')


Match stats

  • 56
    Attacks
    66
  • 19
    Dangerous attacks
    36
  • 15
    Free kicks
    13
  • 1
    Shots on target
    4
  • 1
    Shots off target
    10
  • 1
    Shots blocked
    6
  • 13
    Goal kicks
    5
  • 2
    Corners
    6
  • 13
    Fouls
    13
  • 5
    Yellow cards
    2
  • 0
    Offsides
    2
  • 22
    Throw ins
    23
  • 0
    Goals
    1
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 45
    Posession
    55

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Oct. 13, 2019
Status Played
Competition EC Qualification
Season 2020
Game week 8
Venue Groupama Arena
Referee Dennis Higler
Assistant referee 1 Joost van Zuilen
Fourth official Bas Nijhuis
Previous matches: Hungary
Thu 10 October 2019
Mon 9 September 2019
Thu 5 September 2019
Tue 11 June 2019
Sat 8 June 2019
Previous matches: Azerbaijan
Wed 9 October 2019
Mon 9 September 2019
Fri 6 September 2019
Tue 11 June 2019
Sat 8 June 2019
Head to head matches
Sat 8 June 2019
Wed 9 February 2011
Next matches: Hungary
Fri 15 November 2019
Tue 19 November 2019
Next matches: Azerbaijan
Sat 16 November 2019
Tue 19 November 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?