Adrián Dalmau (38') ،
G. Kerk (54') ،
J. Bahebeck (90' + 6')

Emmen

1

M. de Leeuw (58')


Match stats

  • 84
    Attacks
    100
  • 36
    Dangerous attacks
    47
  • 14
    Free kicks
    16
  • 2
    Shots on target
    1
  • 1
    Shots off target
    11
  • 2
    Shots blocked
    3
  • 1
    Shots woodwork
    0
  • 10
    Goal kicks
    4
  • 4
    Corners
    10
  • 16
    Fouls
    12
  • 4
    Yellow cards
    3
  • 0
    Offsides
    2
  • 29
    Throw ins
    20
  • 1
    Goals
    3
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 45
    Posession
    55

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Sept. 14, 2019
Status Played
Competition Eredivisie
Season 2019/2020
Game week 6
Venue Stadion Galgenwaard
Referee
Assistant referee 1 Erwin Zeinstra
Fourth official
Previous matches: Utrecht
Sun 1 September 2019
Sun 25 August 2019
Sun 18 August 2019
Sun 11 August 2019
Sun 4 August 2019
Previous matches: Emmen
Fri 30 August 2019
Sat 24 August 2019
Sat 17 August 2019
Sat 10 August 2019
Sat 3 August 2019
Head to head matches
Sat 20 April 2019
Sun 16 September 2018
Next matches: Utrecht
Sun 22 September 2019
Sun 29 September 2019
Sat 5 October 2019
Sat 19 October 2019
Sun 27 October 2019
Next matches: Emmen
Sun 22 September 2019
Fri 27 September 2019
Sat 5 October 2019
Sun 20 October 2019
Fri 25 October 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?