R. Karsdorp (6') ،
L. Narsingh (21') ،
L. Fer (33')
Edgar Ié (77' Own goal) ،
R. Tapia (83' Own goal)


Match stats

  • 67
    Attacks
    98
  • 27
    Dangerous attacks
    49
  • 15
    Free kicks
    8
  • 3
    Shots on target
    5
  • 2
    Shots off target
    4
  • 2
    Shots blocked
    2
  • 7
    Goal kicks
    6
  • 4
    Corners
    1
  • 7
    Fouls
    12
  • 3
    Yellow cards
    1
  • 0
    Offsides
    2
  • 19
    Throw ins
    27
  • 2
    Goals
    3
  • 0
    Penalties
    2
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 40
    Posession
    60

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Sept. 15, 2019
Status Played
Competition Eredivisie
Season 2019/2020
Game week 6
Venue Stadion Feijenoord
Referee Serdar Gözübüyük
Assistant referee 1 Jan de Vries
Fourth official
Previous matches: Feyenoord
Thu 19 September 2019
Sun 1 September 2019
Thu 29 August 2019
Thu 22 August 2019
Sun 18 August 2019
Previous matches: ADO Den Haag
Sat 31 August 2019
Sun 25 August 2019
Sat 17 August 2019
Sun 11 August 2019
Sun 4 August 2019
Next matches: Feyenoord
Sun 22 September 2019
Thu 26 September 2019
Sun 29 September 2019
Thu 3 October 2019
Sun 6 October 2019
Next matches: ADO Den Haag
Sun 22 September 2019
Fri 27 September 2019
Sun 6 October 2019
Sun 20 October 2019
Sat 26 October 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?