A. Ciss (72')
O. Tannane (26') ،
T. Matavž (39') ،
T. Matavž (64')


Match stats

  • 91
    Attacks
    96
  • 45
    Dangerous attacks
    49
  • 12
    Free kicks
    13
  • 8
    Shots on target
    2
  • 8
    Shots off target
    5
  • 9
    Goal kicks
    11
  • 5
    Corners
    3
  • 12
    Fouls
    9
  • 2
    Yellow cards
    2
  • 1
    Offsides
    3
  • 25
    Throw ins
    36
  • 3
    Goals
    1
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 47
    Posession
    53

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Jan. 18, 2020
Status Played
Competition Eredivisie
Season 2019/2020
Game week 19
Venue Offermans Joosten stadion
Referee
Assistant referee 1 Rob van de Ven
Fourth official
Previous matches: Vitesse
Sat 11 January 2020
Tue 7 January 2020
Sun 22 December 2019
Sat 14 December 2019
Sun 8 December 2019
Head to head matches
Sat 21 September 2019
Sun 27 January 2019
Sun 28 October 2018
Next matches: Fortuna Sittard
Sun 2 February 2020
Fri 7 February 2020
Sat 15 February 2020
Sat 22 February 2020
Sat 29 February 2020
Next matches: Vitesse
Sat 1 February 2020
Sat 8 February 2020
Sun 16 February 2020
Sun 23 February 2020
Sat 29 February 2020
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?