C. Ejuke (73') ،
C. Ejuke (79')
L. Veldwijk (26')


Match stats

  • 91
    Attacks
    102
  • 35
    Dangerous attacks
    53
  • 7
    Free kicks
    15
  • 4
    Shots on target
    4
  • 1
    Shots off target
    12
  • 1
    Shots blocked
    1
  • 1
    Shots woodwork
    1
  • 17
    Goal kicks
    2
  • 6
    Corners
    6
  • 10
    Fouls
    3
  • 1
    Yellow cards
    0
  • 1
    Offsides
    1
  • 15
    Throw ins
    25
  • 1
    Goals
    2
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 36
    Posession
    64

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Nov. 9, 2019
Status Played
Competition Eredivisie
Season 2019/2020
Game week 13
Venue Abe Lenstra Stadion
Referee
Assistant referee 1
Fourth official
Previous matches: Heerenveen
Sun 3 November 2019
Sun 27 October 2019
Sat 19 October 2019
Sat 5 October 2019
Sat 28 September 2019
Previous matches: Sparta Rotterdam
Sat 2 November 2019
Sun 27 October 2019
Sun 20 October 2019
Sat 5 October 2019
Sat 28 September 2019
Next matches: Heerenveen
Sun 24 November 2019
Fri 29 November 2019
Sun 8 December 2019
Fri 13 December 2019
Sat 21 December 2019
Next matches: Sparta Rotterdam
Sun 24 November 2019
Sat 30 November 2019
Sun 8 December 2019
Sun 15 December 2019
Sat 21 December 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?