David Silva (26') ،
Gabriel Jesus (38') ،
K. De Bruyne (61') ،
Gabriel Jesus (68') ،
R. Sterling (81') ،
R. Sterling (87')


Match stats

  • 34
    Attacks
    61
  • 19
    Dangerous attacks
    46
  • 10
    Free kicks
    6
  • 1
    Shots on target
    6
  • 4
    Shots off target
    8
  • 5
    Shots blocked
    3
  • 0
    Shots woodwork
    1
  • 9
    Goal kicks
    4
  • 1
    Corners
    13
  • 5
    Fouls
    8
  • 2
    Yellow cards
    1
  • 0
    Offsides
    2
  • 8
    Throw ins
    18
  • 0
    Goals
    6
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 34
    Posession
    66

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date May 18, 2019
Status Played
Competition FA Cup
Season 2018/2019
Venue Wembley Stadium
Referee Kevin Friend
Assistant referee 1 Matthew Wilkes
Fourth official Graham Scott
Previous matches: Watford
Sat 19 October 2019
Sat 5 October 2019
Sat 28 September 2019
Tue 24 September 2019
Sat 21 September 2019
Next matches: Watford
Sat 26 October 2019
Tue 29 October 2019
Sat 2 November 2019
Fri 8 November 2019
Sat 23 November 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?