S. Gnabry (15') ،
K. Havertz (22')
L. Alario (66') ،
L. Ocampos (85')


Match stats

  • 79
    Attacks
    52
  • 43
    Dangerous attacks
    30
  • 21
    Free kicks
    12
  • 2
    Shots on target
    4
  • 3
    Shots off target
    4
  • 0
    Shots blocked
    1
  • 1
    Shots woodwork
    1
  • 6
    Goal kicks
    4
  • 5
    Corners
    4
  • 11
    Fouls
    15
  • 3
    Yellow cards
    1
  • 0
    Offsides
    5
  • 20
    Throw ins
    16
  • 2
    Goals
    2
  • 5
    Substitutions
    3
  • 53
    Posession
    47

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Oct. 9, 2019
Status Played
Competition Friendlies
Season 2019
Venue Signal-Iduna-Park
Referee Clément Turpin
Assistant referee 1 Cyril Gringore
Fourth official Ruddy Buquet
Previous matches: Germany
Sun 13 October 2019
Mon 9 September 2019
Fri 6 September 2019
Tue 11 June 2019
Sat 8 June 2019
Previous matches: Argentina
Sun 13 October 2019
Wed 11 September 2019
Fri 6 September 2019
Sat 6 July 2019
Wed 3 July 2019
Next matches: Germany
Sat 16 November 2019
Tue 19 November 2019
Next matches: Argentina
Fri 15 November 2019
Mon 18 November 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?