V. Darida (67') ،
A. Král (68')
P. McNair (9') ،
J. Evans (23') ،
P. McNair (40')


Match stats

  • 67
    Attacks
    82
  • 28
    Dangerous attacks
    47
  • 20
    Free kicks
    18
  • 1
    Shots on target
    5
  • 2
    Shots off target
    8
  • 0
    Shots blocked
    4
  • 13
    Goal kicks
    5
  • 2
    Corners
    10
  • 15
    Fouls
    16
  • 1
    Yellow cards
    1
  • 3
    Offsides
    3
  • 23
    Throw ins
    32
  • 3
    Goals
    2
  • 4
    Substitutions
    6
  • 34
    Posession
    66

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Oct. 14, 2019
Status Played
Competition Friendlies
Season 2019
Venue Generali Arena
Previous matches: Czech Republic
Sun 17 November 2019
Thu 14 November 2019
Fri 11 October 2019
Tue 10 September 2019
Sat 7 September 2019
Previous matches: Northern Ireland
Tue 19 November 2019
Sat 16 November 2019
Thu 10 October 2019
Mon 9 September 2019
Thu 5 September 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?