Tokyo

2

K. Nagai (5') ،
T. Watanabe (7')


Match stats

  • 115
    Attacks
    119
  • 86
    Dangerous attacks
    85
  • 6
    Free kicks
    11
  • 2
    Shots on target
    3
  • 5
    Shots off target
    9
  • 1
    Shots blocked
    3
  • 14
    Goal kicks
    6
  • 6
    Corners
    2
  • 8
    Fouls
    6
  • 3
    Offsides
    0
  • 11
    Throw ins
    16
  • 2
    Goals
    0
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 45
    Posession
    55

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Nov. 2, 2019
Status Played
Competition J1 League
Season 2019
Game week 30
Venue Ōita Bank Dome
Referee
Previous matches: Oita Trinita
Sat 7 December 2019
Sat 30 November 2019
Sat 23 November 2019
Sun 10 November 2019
Wed 23 October 2019
Previous matches: Tokyo
Sat 7 December 2019
Sat 30 November 2019
Sat 23 November 2019
Sat 9 November 2019
Sat 19 October 2019
Head to head matches
Sat 1 June 2019
Sat 29 August 2009
Sat 25 April 2009
Next matches: Oita Trinita
Next matches: Tokyo
Tue 28 January 2020
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?