Seoul

0

Ulsan

1

Kim Bo-Kyung (81')


Match stats

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Nov. 3, 2019
Status Played
Competition K League 1
Season 2019
Game week 3
Venue Seoul World Cup Stadium
Fourth official
Previous matches: Seoul
Sat 11 January 2020
Fri 10 January 2020
Sun 1 December 2019
Sat 23 November 2019
Sat 26 October 2019
Previous matches: Ulsan
Fri 17 January 2020
Sun 1 December 2019
Sat 23 November 2019
Sat 26 October 2019
Sun 20 October 2019
Head to head matches
Tue 30 July 2019
Sun 30 June 2019
Tue 2 April 2019
Sat 25 August 2018
Sun 15 July 2018
Next matches: Seoul
Sat 11 July 2020
Wed 15 July 2020
Sat 18 July 2020
Sun 26 July 2020
Sun 2 August 2020
Next matches: Ulsan
Sat 11 July 2020
Wed 15 July 2020
Sun 19 July 2020
Sun 26 July 2020
Sun 2 August 2020
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?