S. Iljutcenko (56') ،
S. Iljutcenko (90')
Yun Il-Lok (90' + 4')


Match stats

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Sept. 24, 2019
Status Played
Competition K League 1
Season 2019
Game week 31
Venue Steelyard Stadium
Assistant referee 1
Fourth official
Previous matches: Pohang Steelers
Sun 1 December 2019
Sat 23 November 2019
Sun 3 November 2019
Sat 26 October 2019
Sun 20 October 2019
Previous matches: Jeju United
Sat 30 November 2019
Sun 24 November 2019
Sat 2 November 2019
Sun 27 October 2019
Sat 19 October 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?