Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date April 5, 2020
Status Fixture
Competition K League 1
Season 2020
Game week 5
Venue Alpensia Ski Jumping Stadium
Previous matches: Gangwon
Sun 1 December 2019
Sat 23 November 2019
Sun 3 November 2019
Sat 26 October 2019
Sun 20 October 2019
Previous matches: Incheon United
Sat 30 November 2019
Sun 24 November 2019
Sat 2 November 2019
Sun 27 October 2019
Sat 19 October 2019
Next matches: Gangwon
Sat 29 February 2020
Sun 8 March 2020
Sat 14 March 2020
Sat 21 March 2020
Sun 12 April 2020
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?