Eibar

2

E. Burgos (10') ،
Edu Expósito (90')


Match stats

  • 100
    Attacks
    106
  • 45
    Dangerous attacks
    50
  • 16
    Free kicks
    18
  • 3
    Shots on target
    4
  • 4
    Shots off target
    3
  • 2
    Shots blocked
    1
  • 4
    Goal kicks
    7
  • 7
    Corners
    6
  • 14
    Fouls
    16
  • 2
    Yellow cards
    1
  • 4
    Offsides
    0
  • 34
    Throw ins
    23
  • 0
    Goals
    2
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 56
    Posession
    44

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Jan. 18, 2020
Status Played
Competition La Liga
Season 2019/2020
Game week 20
Venue Estadio Municipal de Ipurúa
Referee Jesús Gil Manzano
Assistant referee 1 Javier Martínez Nicolás
Fourth official David Recio Moreno
Previous matches: Eibar
Thu 23 January 2020
Sun 12 January 2020
Sat 4 January 2020
Fri 20 December 2019
Tue 17 December 2019
Next matches: Eibar
Sun 2 February 2020
Sat 8 February 2020
Sun 16 February 2020
Sun 23 February 2020
Sun 1 March 2020
Next matches: Atlético Madrid
Sat 1 February 2020
Sat 8 February 2020
Sat 15 February 2020
Tue 18 February 2020
Sun 23 February 2020
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?