Joselu (54')


Match stats

  • 73
    Attacks
    64
  • 41
    Dangerous attacks
    37
  • 18
    Free kicks
    15
  • 5
    Shots on target
    3
  • 6
    Shots off target
    5
  • 5
    Shots blocked
    0
  • 8
    Goal kicks
    13
  • 9
    Corners
    2
  • 14
    Fouls
    18
  • 1
    Yellow cards
    2
  • 1
    Offsides
    0
  • 25
    Throw ins
    24
  • 0
    Goals
    1
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 63
    Posession
    37

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Aug. 18, 2019
Status Played
Competition La Liga
Season 2019/2020
Game week 1
Venue Estadio de Mendizorroza
Referee César Soto Grado
Assistant referee 1 Carlos Álvarez Fernández
Fourth official
Previous matches: Deportivo Alavés
Sat 18 January 2020
Sun 5 January 2020
Sat 21 December 2019
Tue 17 December 2019
Fri 13 December 2019
Previous matches: Levante
Sat 18 January 2020
Sun 12 January 2020
Sat 4 January 2020
Sun 22 December 2019
Thu 19 December 2019
Next matches: Levante
Tue 21 January 2020
Fri 24 January 2020
Sun 2 February 2020
Sat 8 February 2020
Sun 16 February 2020
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?