Joselu (54')


Match stats

  • 73
    Attacks
    64
  • 41
    Dangerous attacks
    37
  • 18
    Free kicks
    15
  • 5
    Shots on target
    3
  • 6
    Shots off target
    5
  • 5
    Shots blocked
    0
  • 8
    Goal kicks
    13
  • 9
    Corners
    2
  • 14
    Fouls
    18
  • 1
    Yellow cards
    2
  • 1
    Offsides
    0
  • 25
    Throw ins
    24
  • 0
    Goals
    1
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 63
    Posession
    37

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Aug. 18, 2019
Status Played
Competition Primera División
Season 2019/2020
Game week 1
Venue Estadio de Mendizorroza
Referee César Soto Grado
Assistant referee 1 Carlos Álvarez Fernández
Fourth official
Previous matches: Levante
Sat 24 August 2019
Sat 10 August 2019
Wed 7 August 2019
Sat 3 August 2019
Thu 1 August 2019
Next matches: Levante
Sat 31 August 2019
Sat 14 September 2019
Sat 21 September 2019
Tue 24 September 2019
Sun 29 September 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?