Borja Iglesias (27') ،
Joaquín (44') ،
Canales (90' + 5')


Match stats

  • 83
    Attacks
    80
  • 39
    Dangerous attacks
    45
  • 14
    Free kicks
    14
  • 2
    Shots on target
    6
  • 4
    Shots off target
    5
  • 2
    Shots blocked
    1
  • 5
    Goal kicks
    7
  • 2
    Corners
    6
  • 10
    Fouls
    9
  • 1
    Yellow cards
    3
  • 4
    Offsides
    5
  • 27
    Throw ins
    26
  • 0
    Goals
    3
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 49
    Posession
    51

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Jan. 19, 2020
Status Played
Competition La Liga
Season 2019/2020
Game week 20
Venue Estadio Benito Villamarín
Referee
Assistant referee 1
Fourth official Jerónimo Montes García Navas
Previous matches: Real Sociedad
Wed 22 January 2020
Sun 12 January 2020
Sun 5 January 2020
Sun 22 December 2019
Thu 19 December 2019
Next matches: Real Betis
Sun 2 February 2020
Sun 9 February 2020
Sun 16 February 2020
Sun 23 February 2020
Sun 1 March 2020
Next matches: Real Sociedad
Thu 30 January 2020
Sun 2 February 2020
Sun 9 February 2020
Sun 16 February 2020
Sun 23 February 2020
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?