Iker Losada (90' + 1')
K. Benzema (12') ،
T. Kroos (61') ،
Lucas Vázquez (80')


Match stats

  • 65
    Attacks
    74
  • 43
    Dangerous attacks
    42
  • 22
    Free kicks
    12
  • 6
    Shots on target
    0
  • 5
    Shots off target
    4
  • 2
    Shots blocked
    1
  • 5
    Goal kicks
    11
  • 4
    Corners
    6
  • 12
    Fouls
    17
  • 2
    Yellow cards
    5
  • 1
    Red cards
    0
  • 0
    Offsides
    5
  • 19
    Throw ins
    16
  • 3
    Goals
    1
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 41
    Posession
    59

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Aug. 17, 2019
Status Played
Competition La Liga
Season 2019/2020
Game week 1
Venue Estadio de Balaídos
Referee Javier Estrada Fernández
Assistant referee 1 José Enrique Naranjo Pérez
Fourth official Albert Catalá Ferrán
Previous matches: Celta de Vigo
Sun 6 October 2019
Sun 29 September 2019
Thu 26 September 2019
Sat 21 September 2019
Sun 15 September 2019
Previous matches: Real Madrid
Sat 5 October 2019
Tue 1 October 2019
Sat 28 September 2019
Wed 25 September 2019
Sun 22 September 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?