Caen

0

J. Reine-Adélaïde (61')


Match stats

  • 66
    Attacks
    52
  • 47
    Dangerous attacks
    31
  • 16
    Free kicks
    13
  • 3
    Shots on target
    2
  • 3
    Shots off target
    3
  • 2
    Shots blocked
    2
  • 2
    Shots woodwork
    0
  • 7
    Goal kicks
    4
  • 3
    Corners
    1
  • 13
    Fouls
    13
  • 1
    Yellow cards
    4
  • 0
    Offsides
    2
  • 15
    Throw ins
    29
  • 1
    Goals
    0
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 53
    Posession
    47

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date April 13, 2019
Status Played
Competition Ligue 1
Season 2018/2019
Game week 32
Venue Stade Michel d'Ornano
Referee Jeremy Stinat
Assistant referee 1
Fourth official Floris Aubin
Previous matches: Caen
Fri 16 August 2019
Tue 13 August 2019
Fri 9 August 2019
Mon 5 August 2019
Fri 26 July 2019
Head to head matches
Sat 1 December 2018
Wed 25 July 2018
Sat 17 March 2018
Sat 14 October 2017
Sat 29 July 2017
Next matches: Caen
Fri 23 August 2019
Fri 30 August 2019
Fri 13 September 2019
Sat 21 September 2019
Fri 27 September 2019
Next matches: Angers SCO
Sat 24 August 2019
Sat 31 August 2019
Sun 15 September 2019
Sat 21 September 2019
Wed 25 September 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?