Lille

1

J. Ikoné (68')


Match stats

  • 81
    Attacks
    105
  • 27
    Dangerous attacks
    39
  • 14
    Free kicks
    12
  • 2
    Shots on target
    3
  • 3
    Shots off target
    8
  • 1
    Shots blocked
    1
  • 12
    Goal kicks
    5
  • 1
    Corners
    9
  • 11
    Fouls
    13
  • 2
    Yellow cards
    1
  • 1
    Offsides
    1
  • 23
    Throw ins
    26
  • 1
    Goals
    0
  • 2
    Substitutions
    3
  • 40
    Posession
    60

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Dec. 3, 2019
Status Played
Competition Ligue 1
Season 2019/2020
Game week 16
Venue Stade des Lumières
Referee Ruddy Buquet
Assistant referee 1 Julien Pacelli
Fourth official Cédric Dos Santos
Previous matches: Olympique Lyonnais
Sun 15 December 2019
Tue 10 December 2019
Fri 6 December 2019
Sat 30 November 2019
Wed 27 November 2019
Previous matches: Lille
Fri 13 December 2019
Tue 10 December 2019
Fri 6 December 2019
Sat 30 November 2019
Wed 27 November 2019
Next matches: Olympique Lyonnais
Wed 18 December 2019
Sat 21 December 2019
Sat 11 January 2020
Sat 25 January 2020
Sat 1 February 2020
Next matches: Lille
Tue 17 December 2019
Sat 21 December 2019
Sat 11 January 2020
Sun 26 January 2020
Sat 1 February 2020
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?