Monaco

1

T. Bakayoko (87')

PSG

4

K. Mbappé (24') ،
Neymar (45' + 2') ،
Pablo Sarabia (72') ،
K. Mbappé (90' + 1')


Match stats

  • 72
    Attacks
    65
  • 47
    Dangerous attacks
    30
  • 9
    Free kicks
    19
  • 8
    Shots on target
    4
  • 5
    Shots off target
    4
  • 0
    Shots blocked
    4
  • 6
    Goal kicks
    9
  • 5
    Corners
    3
  • 14
    Fouls
    8
  • 2
    Yellow cards
    2
  • 5
    Offsides
    1
  • 16
    Throw ins
    17
  • 4
    Goals
    1
  • 1
    Penalties
    0
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 55
    Posession
    45

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Jan. 15, 2020
Status Played
Competition Ligue 1
Season 2019/2020
Game week 15
Venue Stade Louis II.
Referee François Letexier
Assistant referee 1 Mehdi Rahmouni
Fourth official Bartolomeu Varela
Previous matches: Monaco
Sun 12 January 2020
Sat 21 December 2019
Tue 17 December 2019
Sat 14 December 2019
Sat 7 December 2019
Previous matches: PSG
Wed 22 January 2020
Sun 12 January 2020
Wed 8 January 2020
Sat 21 December 2019
Wed 18 December 2019
Head to head matches
Sun 12 January 2020
Sun 21 April 2019
Sun 11 November 2018
Sun 15 April 2018
Sat 31 March 2018
Next matches: Monaco
Sat 1 February 2020
Tue 4 February 2020
Sat 8 February 2020
Sat 15 February 2020
Sat 22 February 2020
Next matches: PSG
Sat 1 February 2020
Tue 4 February 2020
Sun 9 February 2020
Sat 15 February 2020
Tue 18 February 2020
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?